top of page

Board of Directors

Our agency is privileged to have a talented and dedicated Board of Directors that give their time, vision, and supervision to ensure the mission and vision of Pickens County Advocacy Center are being delivered.

  • Faye Nichols, Board Chair

  • Robert Sams, Vice Chair/Treasurer

  • Dana Frost, Secretary

  • Brandon Liner, Member

  • Catherine Murton, Member

  • Cheryl Aguero, Member

  • Kim Lappin, Member

If you are interested in learning more about how you can serve Pickens County Advocacy Center and your community as a member of our Board of Directors, please contact

Lou Anne Johnson at

We Need Your Support Today!

bottom of page